Manhattan Escorts new york city escorts girllookup.com

Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  ni... for  Maya Dupont on 26 July 2021

One of the hottest Sydney escorts ive seen . Highly recommended . Hush escort agency always delivers!!!

  added by  jo... for  MINNA on 14 April 2021

J’ai invité cette fille chez moi et elle est arrivée à temps. Elle avait l’air super! Très sexy. J’aime quand une femme prend soin d’elle. Nous avons eu un grand temps. Elle a travaillé tout le temps payé parfaitement. C’est bien quand vous tombez sur un professionnel. Vous n’avez rien à expliquer, vous avez juste du plaisir!

  added by  jo... for  VASSA on 14 April 2021

Une grande fille! Elle est très mince, ses cheveux sont longs – tout est comme il se doit. Seins-super! Je les regardais constamment! Feu fille! Tellement actif, flexible! Tout ce que j’aime! Sur une telle beauté et l’argent n’est pas dommage. Je suis très heureux!

  added by  ma... for  GAIL on 14 April 2021

I was visiting this girl. Easy to find. I was pleased with the sexy underwear, a smile. Excellent service!!! Open, not shy. I love them. The girl is clearly very experienced, the time flew by quickly! I’ll make an appointment again!

  added by  ma... for  RANDI on 14 April 2021

This is a magical girl! I was a little confused when I first saw her! Beautiful, slender. She agreed to all my offers. I relaxed as much as possible! She was very gentle with me. I will definitely meet you again, dear!

  added by  To... for  Wanessa Boyer on 13 April 2021

Sexy and very accomodating

  added by  al... for  Anjadelux on 04 February 2021

I was very curious to meet Anja Delux after reading her reviews. I finally took the step to visite her. As i opened the door of he my hotel room this bright light of energy came into my life. She is the whole package! Sophisticated, passionate,stylish,gorgeous and with her sexy irresistible attitude.. and this to add with the capacity to be able to communicate about everything. In one word: wow! I felt bad I had to go,I could stay with her for hours.. Anja Delux ,thank you for a wonderful time! See you in March. The best Escort in Manhattan

  added by  Ru... for  Natalia Dani on 09 January 2021

Well, i have seen a lot of awesome models here, but cant wait to go to Oslo!

 

  added by  Sv... for  Evangeline on 09 January 2021

I met her months ago for a weekend and it was a real pleasure to have her around me. She is pure class and a stunning lady to be around at. I will meet her soon but she dont know it yet. 😉

  added by  DJ... for  Gayana on 16 November 2020

A strange meeting (August 2020). There are very clear positives and very clear negatives. They roughly cancel each other – but the £350 price tag makes it a “nothing special” rating.

Positives :
She is facially very attractive
She has a lovely personality, you are able to laugh and relax in her company
She appears to enjoy the time
She has the most perfect breasts
She comes across as intelligent

Negatives:
She seemed a little “high”
She doesn’t like DFK
English isn’t good
She is too skinny so her perfect breasts look out of place
A level is a big no despite what it says above
Someone was waiting outside to come in after me

Because she has a lovely bubbly personality, I have fantastic memories, but I wouldn’t return because I don’t like drugs and she is not VFM

  added by  ba... for  Amelia on 21 October 2020

Not had a reply from her plus I have found her profile on various sites all identical from the same address in Maidstone Kent,each one you have to pay for messaging her & each one claims this is not her.

  added by  Ja... for  Christine on 20 October 2020

Christine was amazing!! Cant wait to book her again!

  added by  Ma... for  Dale on 18 October 2020

Dale is a stunning lady that directly sets you at ease. I loved her and i can highly recommend her if you are in London. Best experience in a long time!

  added by  Mr... for  Sandy on 18 October 2020

Sandy is a real Classy lady!!

©2021 Escortmodels I Escort Directory I Adult Escort Directory I Escortdirectory I Escort Models I Escorts | Terms & Conditions