Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  za... for  Mila on 17 February 2021

hat nichts von dem gemacht was ich wollte. Das Geld kommen sich schenken. Die Zeit auch.

  added by  al... for  Anjadelux on 04 February 2021

I was very curious to meet Anja Delux after reading her reviews. I finally took the step to visite her. As i opened the door of he my hotel room this bright light of energy came into my life. She is the whole package! Sophisticated, passionate,stylish,gorgeous and with her sexy irresistible attitude.. and this to add with the capacity to be able to communicate about everything. In one word: wow! I felt bad I had to go,I could stay with her for hours.. Anja Delux ,thank you for a wonderful time! See you in March. The best Escort in Manhattan

  added by  Ru... for  Natalia Dani on 09 January 2021

Well i have seen a lot of awesome models here, but cant wait to go to Oslo.

 

  added by  Sv... for  Evangeline on 09 January 2021

I met her months ago for a weekend and it was a real pleasure to have her around me. She is pure class and a stunning lady to be around at. I will meet her soon but she dont know it yet.
The caretaker! 😉

  added by  DJ... for  Gayana on 16 November 2020

A strange meeting (August 2020). There are very clear positives and very clear negatives. They roughly cancel each other – but the £350 price tag makes it a “nothing special” rating.

Positives :
She is facially very attractive
She has a lovely personality, you are able to laugh and relax in her company
She appears to enjoy the time
She has the most perfect breasts
She comes across as intelligent

Negatives:
She seemed a little “high”
She doesn’t like DFK
English isn’t good
She is too skinny so her perfect breasts look out of place
A level is a big no despite what it says above
Someone was waiting outside to come in after me

Because she has a lovely bubbly personality, I have fantastic memories, but I wouldn’t return because I don’t like drugs and she is not VFM

  added by  ba... for  Amelia on 21 October 2020

Not had a reply from her plus I have found her profile on various sites all identical from the same address in Maidstone Kent,each one you have to pay for messaging her & each one claims this is not her.

  added by  Ja... for  Christine on 20 October 2020

Christine was amazing!! Cant wait to book her again!

  added by  Ma... for  Dale on 18 October 2020

Dale is a stunning lady that directly sets you at ease. I loved her and i can highly recommend her if you are in London. Best experience in a long time!

  added by  Mr... for  Sandy on 18 October 2020

Sandy is a real Classy lady!!

©2021 Escortmodels I Escort Directory I Adult Escort Directory I Escortdirectory I Escort Models I Escorts | Terms & Conditions